Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colin Westbrook

Colin Westbrook

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Westbrook
"These guys are great. Made the switch and got better coverage than I was getting with that gecko company for 20% less money. They made the process super simple, and I highly recommend talking to them to see what they can do for you. ."
Profile photo of DJL

DJL

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJL
"I’ve always had personalized service that is amazing ,and the staff is top notch !"
Profile photo of Michael Banyai

Michael Banyai

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Banyai
"I have been with John Bowers for over 40 years, and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for our auto and homeowners insurance. He was even able to help with the ordeal of choosing a Medicare supplement policy for a first time buyer. I’ve known Andrea almost as long, and she and Kristin have always given us top notch service. For all your insurance needs, they are the best!"
Profile photo of Christopher Polk

Christopher Polk

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Polk
"John Bowers is a great man and awesome person. I wasn’t able to get a hold of my regular agent and I needed new insurance cards, so his office was able to take care of me. Thank you John and Christy “Not sure if I spelled your name correctly” if I didn’t I do apologize. Thank you"
Profile photo of Samantha Bentley

Samantha Bentley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bentley
"Absolutely phenomenal service! I work with Kristin and she always works her magic to find my family the best rates! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Mayra Valeski

Mayra Valeski

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Valeski
"I highly recommend this office location. My agent, Kristin R., is the best. She saved me so much money and better coverage when I made the transfer from USAA. My parents are also under her now and I cannot stop recommending her to anyone complaining about their insurance costs. It never hurts to shop around and if you're willing to, call and ask for Kristin!"
Profile photo of Taco man

Taco man

November 4, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Taco man
"Kristin needs to more respectful and courteous to customers."
Profile photo of Amin Esmaily

Amin Esmaily

October 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amin Esmaily
"Contacted John on 3 separate occasions to change our coverage but he never did. First time we contacted him, he made some ridiculous excuse that he never received it because it went straight to State Farm. That doesn’t even make sense. The next 2 times we never got a response. Seems like John is only looking out for himself and doesn’t care about his customers. We will be changing agents promptly. Pretty certain there isn’t a shortage of agents who want out business."
Profile photo of Leila Stone

Leila Stone

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leila Stone
"Kristin is awesome! She is very knowledgeable about her job. She was very helpful and even convinced me to transfer all my auto insurance and my home to State Farm Insurance. Excellent customer service! Kept it up Kristin."
Profile photo of Felicia Young

Felicia Young

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Young
"Kristen is always very helpful she initially got me signed up for insurance home and auto and is always available to answer any questions I may have"
Profile photo of David Walker

David Walker

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Walker
"Great service."
Profile photo of Anne Ana

Anne Ana

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Ana
"Thank you so much,Kristen! always so helpful and great with helping me."
Profile photo of Rikki Green

Rikki Green

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Green
"Kristin is amazing! We've been friends since middle school and she has always been a sweet person. She is always quick to respond and makes herself available for any questions. She's also wonderful at coming up with solutions for your budget. If you are looking for friendly, reliable, and affordable look no further! Thank you for all you do Kristin!"
Profile photo of Vicki Vaughn

Vicki Vaughn

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Vaughn
"Recently dealt with Michelle in writing a new policy for a rental property. She was extremely helpful and conscientious and stayed on top of things. She was lovely to work with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Troy Ford

Troy Ford

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Ford
"Michelle and Andrea in John Bowers’ office have been very helpful in processing my auto claim, despite hurdles being thrown at them by both the auto body repair facility and the rental car agency. A big thanks to both of you."
Profile photo of Nancy Cabrera

Nancy Cabrera

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Cabrera
"Fast service, great communication - Michelle is great!"
Profile photo of Ross Semplice

Ross Semplice

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Semplice
"Kristin was extremely helpful in my home and auto insurance needs. I'd highly recommend the her and the team at John Bowers."
Profile photo of Alex Baker

Alex Baker

June 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Baker
"If you enjoy having your life endangered when your insurance company installs refurbished parts on your car then come on down to John Bower's State Farm where you are viewed as a wallet that somehow achieved a resting temperature of 98 degrees."
Profile photo of Ev Ferr

Ev Ferr

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ev Ferr
"Kristine is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. Always helpful and always available. The folks here at State Farm are my insurance people, for everything…cars, houses and that makes my life easier. Definitely recommend this State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Gitaroos T

Gitaroos T

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gitaroos T
"We were on the market for a better rate for our home and car insurance. Kristin Ferrer-Russ is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. She is quick to respond to our emails and phone calls. Kris, you ROCK! She got us excellent rates for our home and car insurance.10/10 service! We highly recommend you to call this agency for all your insurance needs! -Gita and Kerwin T."
Profile photo of Kenneth Montemayor

Kenneth Montemayor

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Montemayor
"Great job & definitely good experience ,thanks for the help definitely always i can count on, Kristen, very helpful."
Profile photo of Eddie Perez

Eddie Perez

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Perez
"As we purchased our first home, we came across State Farm for our home insurance requirements. Not only was the home insurance super cheap, I added both my cars with full coverage and beat my old insurance rate by $100. I only had liability with my old insurance carrier too. We dealt with Kristin Ferrer-Russ and she was super sweet and easy to deal with. She took care of us and dealt with the home lender directly in our stead. I had a good experience with State Farm and the John Bowers State Farm team."
Profile photo of Armando Felipe

Armando Felipe

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Felipe
"For all your insurance needs. John Bowers it’s just about the best insurance agent I have ever come across. Experience and full of knowledge. John brings lots of expertise when it comes to get insured. Great office team filled with top notch individuals from top to bottom. Brisa and Sandra are both a delight to work with. John will go out of his ways to help you whenever help is needed even more than a good neighbor I will dare say."
Profile photo of Carlos Centeno

Carlos Centeno

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Centeno
"Staff are friendly and prudent. Was able to take care of insurance concerns in a timely manner thanks to them."
Profile photo of Roberto Hurtado

Roberto Hurtado

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Hurtado
"I was paying $130.00 dollars with another insurance, thanks to the advice and help of agent Brisa now I pay the third part of that for a better policy, I really recommend this State Farm location. Good prices and awesome service Thanks."