Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Bowers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Bowers

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Centeno

Carlos Centeno

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff are friendly and prudent. Was able to take care of insurance concerns in a timely manner thanks to them."
Profile photo of Roberto Hurtado

Roberto Hurtado

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was paying $130.00 dollars with another insurance, thanks to the advice and help of agent Brisa now I pay the third part of that for a better policy, I really recommend this State Farm location. Good prices and awesome service Thanks."
Profile photo of Bheru Gandhi

Bheru Gandhi

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristi Wilkin

Kristi Wilkin

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finding insurance (any type) is typically stressful. Brisa makes with John Bower's State Farm makes the entire experience Enjoyable, painless and she explains the everything in detail. This is the first for me."
Profile photo of Ric Dalaza

Ric Dalaza

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fred Gibbs

Fred Gibbs

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with John and Andrea for over 30 years. Business is always done on a first name basis and with a smile. The reason we have stayed with them is the great service and advice they provide."
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best experience with getting insurance!! Hassle free and the best quote out here!! Kristin did a great job at helping me out and can't thank her enough!! Definitely recommend anyone looking for a good quote with great insurance to give them a call!!!"
Profile photo of Sai Ramakrishnan

Sai Ramakrishnan

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Poe

William Poe

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have done business with John for 30+ years. His staff works hard to be very responsive. In this day and time that is really appreciated."
Profile photo of Jon Lau

Jon Lau

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Salazar

Joseph Salazar

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Howell

Jonathan Howell

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristen was extremely helpful and tentative to our needs. I highly recommend them for whatever insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Zac Pruitt

Zac Pruitt

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karim Umatiya

Karim Umatiya

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Brisa was really helpful and answer all my question politely."
Profile photo of amanda thomson

amanda thomson

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsey LaFleur

Lindsey LaFleur

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"John is the best insurance agent there is! He cares about his clients and will do everything he can to give you the best value for money. I would recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Jim McFadden

Jim McFadden

May 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rachel and team have been so very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Cinda Perry

Cinda Perry

September 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"Agent is very experienced with all lines of insurance and financial services with a very experienced licensed staff."